Your individual career start is waiting for you!

Whether it's an internship, a student trainee or a thesis: with us, you will be actively involved in exciting projects, you will be given challenging tasks early on, and you will contribute to the continuous development of our company!

Exciting projects, flexible working hours and varied activities? In addition to working with new technologies, that's exactly what you'll find at Novatec.

Internship

Whether it's a compulsory internship during your studies, a voluntary internship, BOGY or BORS, a retraining internship or a trial internship: there's no such thing as bringing coffee or copying. You gain a profound impression of the IT industry and are involved right from the start.

Working students

Our working student jobs offer maximum compatibility with your studies and flexibility. You decide when and how many hours you want to work, whether remotely or on site in the office. You support us directly in our daily business.

Thesis

You can write both your Bachelor's and Master's thesis with us, with full flexibility and a supervisor included. We don't want to say goodbye to you after that: we always aim to take on our thesis students permanently after they have completed their studies.

Reset Filter

Forget YouTube tutorials, welcome to the Talent Hub!

The Talent Hub gives you the framework to get involved in real and internal projects and develop your skills. You work side by side with experienced colleagues, exchange ideas in pair programming, and get to know the tech stack in practice. This way, you can develop a feeling for the developer's toolbox and are then perfectly positioned for your assignment in the customer project.

YoungTalents@Novatec

Our Young Talents Community includes all our students, from working students to interns and thesis students. In weekly coffee calls or in the Slack Channel, our young talents can exchange ideas on any topic and give each other a helping hand. And since fun should not be forgotten either, regular events such as Escape Rooms, gaming evenings or Quiz Nights

You can make coffee at home

We know what you're capable of and want to take our projects to a new level with you. Our students support us in researching innovative topics and are actively involved in the project. You will also help us to advance cutting-edge technologies.

Individual further development

Personal development is very important to us! The Novatec Academy offers you customized training opportunities in the areas of leadership, communication, methodology and much more. With your training budget, you can supplement this with external training courses, conferences, etc. Your experienced team will always be at your side, coaching you and enabling you to learn about the latest IT trends.

Our SMILE idea management also invites you to help shape Novatec and make it a little better every day. The fun of working together is not missed out - successes need to be celebrated properly!

Your perfect start

Whether it's an internship, working student position, apprenticeship or permanent position, your journey as a new Novatecchie starts with our two-day "Welcome Days". These usually take place on site at our headquarters in Leinfelden-Echterdingen. There you will get exciting insights into the different departments as well as all the information you need for a smooth start at Novatec.

And most importantly: joint lunches and get-togethers allow you to network with the other newbies as well as with colleagues who are already employed at Novatec!

Button-Beschriftung

Novatec offers a wide range of exciting projects and works with modern technologies. I met many helpful colleagues here, with whose help I was able to apply my newly acquired knowledge of software development directly to my studies.

Cassandra Schilling

Duale Studentin

I love getting to work with new and exciting technologies. XR technologies in particular are like a big, open playground. At Novatec, I can work with these technologies, learn new things and work on exciting and innovative XR projects. I have nice colleagues and feel seen and valued as a person.

Moritz Stoll

Working Student

Your Career Team

Career Team

We are happy to meet you!

  • Phone +49 711 22040 8899

Dein individueller Karrierestart wartet auf dich!

Ob Praktikum, Werkstudententätigkeit oder Abschlussarbeit: Bei uns wirst du aktiv in spannende Projekte eingebunden, erhältst frühzeitig anspruchsvolle Aufgaben und trägst zur kontinuierlichen Weiterentwicklung unseres Unternehmens bei!



Spannende Projekte, flexible Arbeitszeiten und abwechslungsreiche Tätigkeiten? Neben der Arbeit mit neuen Technologien findest du genau das bei Novatec.

Praktikum

Ob Pflichtpraktikum während des Studiums, freiwilliges Praktikum, BOGY oder BORS, Umschulungspraktikum oder Schnupperpraktikum: Kaffee bringen oder kopieren gibt es nicht. Du erhältst tiefe Einblicke in die IT-Branche und bist von Anfang an in alles involviert.

Werkstudierende

Unsere Werkstudierendenjobs bieten ein hohes Maß an Vereinbarkeit mit deinem Studium und Flexibilität. Du entscheidest, wann und wie viele Stunden du arbeiten möchtest, ob du mobil arbeitest oder vor Ort im Office. Mit deiner Arbeit unterstützt du uns im daily business.

Abschlussarbeit

Bei uns kannst du sowohl deine Bachelor- als auch deine Masterarbeit schreiben - volle Flexibilität und ein Mentor inklusive. Danach wollen wir uns nicht von dir verabschieden: Wir sind immer bestrebt, unsere Studierenden nach ihrem Abschluss des Studiums dauerhaft zu übernehmen.

Filter zurücksetzen

Vergiss YouTube Tutorials, willkommen im Talent Hub!

Der Talent Hub gibt dir den Rahmen, dich in realen und internen Projekten einzubringen und deine Skills auszubauen. Du arbeitest mit erfahrenen Kolleg:innen Seite an Seite, tauschst dich im Pair Programming aus und lernst den Tech Stack in der Praxis kennen. So kannst du ein Gefühl für die Toolbox des Developers entwickeln und bist dann perfekt für deinen Einsatz im Kundenprojekt aufgestellt.

YoungTalents@Novatec

Unsere YoungTalents Community beinhaltet alle unsere Studierenden, von den Werkstudent:innen über die Praktikant:innen bis zu den Thesisstudent:innen. In wöchentlichen Coffee Calls oder im Slack Channel können sich unsere Young Talents über jegliche Themen austauschen und sich unter die Arme greifen. Und da auch der Spaß nicht zu kurz kommen soll, dürfen regelmäßige Events wie Escape Rooms, Gaming Abende oder Quiz Nights natürlich nicht fehlen.

Kaffee kochen kannst du zu Hause

Wir wissen, was du drauf hast und wollen mit dir unsere Projekte auf ein neues Level bringen. Unsere Studierenden unterstützen uns bei der Recherche für innovative Themen und werden aktiv in das Projektgeschehen eingebunden. Außerdem hilfst du uns dabei, cutting-edge Technologien voranzutreiben.

Individuelle Weiterentwicklung

Persönliche Weiterentwicklung wird bei uns großgeschrieben! Die Novatec Academy bietet dir maßgeschneiderte Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten im Bereich Führung, Kommunikation, Methodik und vielem mehr. Mit deinem Weiterbildungsbudget kannst du das Ganze ergänzen um externe Schulungen, Konferenzen, etc. Dein erfahrenes Team steht dir immer zu Seite, coacht dich und ermöglicht dir, die aktuellsten IT-Trends kennenzulernen. Unser Ideenmanagement SMILE lädt dich zudem ein, Novatec mitzugestalten und jeden Tag noch ein bisschen besser zu machen. Der Spaß an der gemeinsamen Arbeit kommt dabei nicht zu kurz – Erfolge müssen gebührend gefeiert werden!

Der perfekte Start

Egal ob Praktikum, Werkstudententätigkeit, Ausbildung oder Festanstellung: Deine Reise als neuer Novatecchie startet mit unseren zweitägigen “Welcome Days”. Diese finden in der Regel vor Ort in unserer Hauptniederlassung in Leinfelden-Echterdingen statt.

Dort bekommst du spannende Einblicke in die verschiedenen Fachbereiche sowie alle Infos, die du für einen reibungslosen Start bei Novatec benötigst. Und ganz wichtig: gemeinsame Lunches sowie get together ermöglichen dir das Networken mit den anderen Newbies sowie mit Kolleg:innen, die bereits bei Novatec beschäftigt sind!

Button-Beschriftung

Die Novatec bietet eine breite Palette spannender Projekte und arbeitet mit modernen Technologien. Ich habe hier viele hilfsbereite Kolleg:innen getroffen, mit deren Hilfe ich meine neu gewonnenen Kenntnisse aus der Softwareentwicklung direkt im Studium anwenden konnte.

Cassandra Schilling

Duale Studentin

Ich liebe es, mich mit neuen und spannenden Technologien auseinander zu setzen. Insbesondere XR-Technologien sind dabei wie eine große, offene Spielwiese. Bei Novatec kann ich mit diesen Technologien arbeiten, Neues lernen und an spannenden und innovativen XR-Projekten arbeiten. Dabei habe ich nette Kollegen und fühle mich als Mensch gesehen und wertgeschätzt.

Moritz Stoll

Werkstudent

Dein Karriere Team

Career Team

We are happy to meet you!

  • Tel +49 711 22040 8899